Rochester Leadership

Rochester Honor Flight is a Member of the National Honor Flight Network

Board of Directors

Peter Glennon- Chairman, Co-Founder & Legal Counsel
Rich Stewart- President & CEO
Frank Vavrick-Treasurer

Functional Area Management

Accounts Payable- Marianne Peckham
Donations/Mail Coordinator- Tammy Roberts
Events Coordinator- Mary Gavigan
Mission Operations VP- Eric Young **
Mission Staffing Director- Bruce Philpott
Purchasing Coordinator- Morrey Goldman
Safety Coordinator- Amy Dickason
Secretary- Dave Timmons **
Travel Planner- Tracy Williams
Treasurer- Frank Vavrick **
President/CEO- Rich Stewart **
Volunteer Resource Committee Coordinator- Randy Prader
** Indicates an Officer

Functional Areas (Alphabetical by Title)

Accounts Payable- Marianne Peckham
Advance Team/Mission Supplies and Lunch- Bob Henry
Backpacks- Jean Kelly
Chaplain- Reverend George McKnight
Data Systems Support- George O’Gara
Departures- Elmer Brown, Lisa Larkins, Nicole Brown
Donations/Mail Coordinator- Tammy Roberts
Events Coordinator- Mary Gavigan
Facebook Administrator- Heather Henry
Flags of Our Heroes Admin- TBD
IT Database & System Coordinator- Karen Zilora
Living History- Cindy Rickett
Mission Operations Director- Eric Young **
Mission Staffing Director- Bruce Philpott
Mission Safety Equipment- Steve Reiter
Newsletter Editor- Alicia Stoklosa
Newsletter Distribution- Lee Begy
Newsletter Graphic Design- Jill Yanus
Newsletter Veterans Salute Writer- Chuck DeRoller
Name Tags/Printing/Copying- TBD
Photography Coordinator- Frances McCabe
Photo Mission Books- Chris Reddy
President/CEO- Rich Stewart **
Purchasing Coordinator- Morrey Goldman
Quartermaster Merchandise- Sally Mustaca
RegistrarMary Ellen Brooks
Safety Coordinator- Amy Dickason
Safety Coordinator Back-up- Bob Wesley
School Liaison/Mail Call- Toni Stevens-Oliver
School Mail Call Pickup Driver- Morrey Goldman
Secretary- Dave Timmons **
Speakers Bureau Coordinator- Steve Wendell
Survey Monkey- Colleen Shallenberger
Travel Planner- Tracy Williams
Treasurer- Frank Vavrick **
Volunteer Resource Committee (VRC) Coordinator- Randy Prader
VRC Volunteer Mailbox-Elmer Brown, Randy Prader, Marie Wraight
VRC Committee Support- Elmer Brown
Volunteer Events Leader- Jean Kelly, Mary Beauchamp
Volunteer Orientation- Karen Zilora, Kevin Prinzing
Veteran Mailings- Donna Prader, Steve Wendell, Randy Prader
Veteran Visits/Book Delivery- Oksana Robinson
Veteran Visits/Book Delivery Members- Steve Mumby, Tom Lee
Veteran Volunteer Liaison- Morrey Goldman
Veteran Calling Coordinator- Tracey Reiter
Veteran Safety Advisory Council- Amy Dickason, Laura Johnson, Carole Ann Lee
Website Assistant – Cathy Kester
Welcome Home Community Celebration Liaison- Cindy Baker
Welcome Home Coordinator- Pat Mason
Welcome Home Veteran Not Flying Coordinator- Mary Beauchamp
Welcome Home Celebration Support for Dignitaries- Marsha Lempert
WH Celebration Support Assts- Lee Begy, Heather Henry, Laura Habza
WH Celebration Support Assts (cont’d)- Tom McCarthy, Janice Perri
Welcome Home Merchandise- Sally Mustaca, Marianne Peckham
Wheelchairs- John Zink

HF Dolls- Amy Mooney


Mission 82 (52 vets)
April 20-21
Mission 83 (62 vets)
May 25-26
Mission 84 (60 vets)
June 15-16
Unfortunately veterans cannot choose what flight they will travel on due to medical and logistic issues associated with the flight process. We also encourage veterans from the Syracuse and Buffalo area's to visit and register with their local Honor Flight hubs before registering with Rochester Honor Flight.